Contact Us

General Information
620-663-5441
info@hutchpl.org

Adult Circulation Desk
620-663-5441 x. 116

Adult Education & Literacy Services
Anastasia Sims
620-663-5441 x. 143

Community Relations & Publicity 
Annette Smith
620-663-5441 x. 132
amsmith@hutchpl.org

Marketing
Kate Lewis
620-663-5441 x. 115
katel@hutchpl.org

Outreach Services
620-663-5441 x. 116

Reference Department
620-663-5441 x. 137
reference@hutchpl.org

Interlibrary Loan
620-663-5441 x. 124
interlib@hutchpl.org

Dianne Brown
Head of Circulation
620-663-5441 x. 119
dbrown@hutchpl.org

Cheryl Canfield
Head of Reference/ILL
620-663-5441 x. 142
cherylc@hutchpl.org

Ruth Heidebrecht
Head of Collection Development
620-663-5441 x. 113
rheidebrecht@hutchpl.org

Terry Christner
Children's Librarian
620-663-5441 x. 136
tchris@hutchpl.org

Tina Stropes
Business Manager & Human Resources
620-663-5441 x. 118
tstropes@hutchpl.org

Gregg Wamsley
Library Director
620-663-5441 x. 110
gwamsley@hutchpl.org